top of page

The Great White North

Well everyone, I just finished the first draft of Bad Company which is extremely exciting! Now it is time for all the edits, so you still have to wait a couple months, but at least the hardest part is done! Be looking for a post in May with the preorder link and such!

In other news, I’m heading back out into the bush of Alaska for spring bear hunts. This means that all of May I will be out of contact and working on planning out Book 5! When I get back the beginning of June I will start cranking on getting Bad Company all ready for you!

Josh guiding

This is not a long post I just wanted to let you know I’m leaving soon, two days actually, and I have a boatload of stuff to do. Have a great spring and talk at you all in a month!

From my desk to yours,

Joshua C. Chadd

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me!
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
RSS Feed
bottom of page