top of page

Facebook Group, Wolf Pack, & More!

Hello readers!

How are you guys doing? I have a few things for you today!

First off: Happy Valentine’s Day! Whether you are married, dating, single, or in a complicated relationship with two walking corpses (Michonne, *cough, cough*) I hope you have an awesome day! In celebration of Wolf Pack coming out TOMORROW, Outbreak and Battleborn are FREE for the 14th & 15th and Wolf Pack will be $0.99 for these last two days, before the price goes up! So make sure to follow the link below and get those books while you can!

Valentine's day sale!

Secondly: A couple weeks ago I teamed up with a good friend of mine and fellow author R.J. Batla to create a joint Facebook group, the Kickass Readers Guild! The reason for this is FB is changing the way they show posts from our pages—they are making us pay to get everyone to see them, which is crap! So, like a lot of authors, we’re creating a group where YOU can control how much you see from us. If you’re wondering why you would want to join a group like this then let me tell you: exclusive content, giveaways, helping us create creatures, names, and choosing covers, PLUS it’s a great time! Don’t believe me? Just hop over and join the group to find out for yourself, you’re welcome to leave at any time!

Thirdly: Life update. Life is going great for my lovely wife and I. We’re in our semi-busy season traveling around for sports shows and seeing family. But we are doing well. I’m also trying to get a lot done before May, because I will be heading north again for a one month season, hunting the big bears. So I want to get a lot done before then!

Lastly (and most importantly): Writing update!

As I said, I’ve been semi-busy lately, but even with that I’ve kept on writing. I’m in a short story tournament and have been writing stories for and made it to round 2, I joined an anthology for the genre GameLit (which is an awesome genre), and I recently finished Tanked! Not only that but I’m looking to start working on Bad Company THIS WEEK! Exciting right? I’ll be updating the status bars in the BOOKS tab on my website, so make sure to check that out to keep up to date with my writing! Oh, and I’ve also been working on the secret project too, which you may or may not be able to hear more about if you join our Facebook group!

But that’s all for now! I hope you have an awesome rest of your week!

From my desk to yours,

Joshua C. Chadd

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me!
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
RSS Feed
bottom of page