top of page

Wolf Pack Update!

After two weeks of late nights, multiple cans of Mtn Dew Spiked (it’s a lemonade Dew with cactus juice, no crap, check it out), and a lot of work, I finished the first draft of Wolf Pack! That was on the 15th of December, now I’ve already done my first go through and sent it off to my First Readers Guild to get their input on the story. The book clocked in at a word count of 65k! That's over 30% longer than both of the previous books! I also have it on good authority that this one is very intense and awesome! I really think you guys are going to love it! I’m hard at work to get Wolf Pack out as soon as possible, which should in in February! And the pre-order link will be live soon too! My amazing cover artist is hard at work on the new cover which we should be seeing soon (if you’re on my mailing list you’ll see it first).

wolf pack guns and car

In other news, I’ve added a progress bar on my website to show you what projects I’m currently working on and how far I am in them. I’ll keep this updated weekly so check back often to see how I’m progressing!

progress bar

If you haven’t heard of Tanked yet, then here you go. It’s a short story prequel to the main Brother’s Creed series and follows one of the iconic characters introduced in Battleborn! Stay tuned for more on that soon. It is going to be a FREE story exclusively for my mailing list. So make sure you get on that list to get the story!

Join my mailing list HERE!

That’s all I have for you now. I’m kinda rushed as I need to get back to working on the blurb for Wolf Pack. Oh and I almost forgot!

Everyone have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!!

See you all in the next year!

From my desk to yours,

Joshua C. Chadd

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me!
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
RSS Feed
bottom of page